Eastern Region DST

Elevating: Our Legacy, Our Impact, Our Sisterhood
Elevating Our Region

Welcome to the official website of the Dynamic and Historic Eastern Region of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. We are honored and elated to serve as the Regional Director and Regional Representative of the Eastern Region!

Rosie Allen-Herring
Nadege DeBrosse

Stay Connected

Our Legacy | Our Impact | Our Sisterhood

Stay up-to-date with everything going on in our Region by reading the Monday Short Stories.

Follow Us on Social Media

Chaplain’s Corner

If you need words of encouragement and or prayer, please allow the Regional Chaplains Council to share your burden by praying with you and for you.