the 2020 – 2022 Eastern Region DST State Coordinators


Elevating Our Legacy, Our Impact, and Our Sisterhood

The Eastern Region consists of the states of: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and DC. International chapters of the Eastern Region include: Germany, the U.S. Virgin Islands (St. Croix and St. Thomas) and the Arabian Gulf.

Want To Assist the Hurricane Dorian Relief?